Camping Bremontier - Le Grand Crohot Océan
Camping Bremontier overview
Le Grand Crohot natural secrets
Activities and services
Arcachon Basin Introduction

DuneLe Grand Crohot Natural Secrets

Cycle trackLe Grand Crohot is located at the end of a road which finishes there. There is thus no passage if they are not the daily visitors who come to enjoy the superb white sand beach famous for his extent and his quality.

Nested in the middle of a superb pines forest and surrounded by dunes which form a genuine protective shield, Le Grand Crohot is a place with share, far from the agitation of the tourist stations of the coast.

In the evening you will fall asleep with the sound of the wind in the branches of the trees and in the morning you will awake with the noise of the waves and the Ocean.

A place preserved, ideal to spend natural holidays!

Basin of ArcachonLocated at cross of the ways, a whole network of cycle tracks makes it possible to go almost anywhere very easily, and take benefits from the basin of Arcachon and the Cap Ferret. You will be able to leave in the morning by bicycle and visit the Cap Ferret, to do one strolls in the small-train, to taste oysters and to take the boat to Arcachon. All within the same day!

The cycle tracks are traced in the middle of the forest, and each course is an occasion to enjoy the fabulous landscape of pines and dunes, while never hearing the least noise of car.

The network of the cycle tracks is consultable: here.

Discover virgin beaches as far as the eye can see

Le Grand Crohot beachAfter a turn, you will discover a small way which will carry out you on a virgin beach of any visitor, then you will be able to contemplate the magic of the Ocean, its colors and its tides.

The beach of Le Grand Crohot is supervised during the estival period, thus guaranteeing a stay without concern to you.

Camping Bremontier - Le Grand Crohot Océan
Découvrez le camping
Le Grand Crohot Côté Nature
Les Activités et Services
Le Bassin d'Arcachon

DuneLa nature et les Trésors du Grand Crohot

Piste CyclableLe Grand Crohot est posé au bout d'une route qui se termine là. Il n'y a donc aucun passage si ce n'est les visiteurs quotidiens qui viennent pour profiter de la superbe plage de sable blanc réputée pour son étendue et sa qualité.

Niché au coeur d'une superbe forêt de pins et entouré de dunes qui forment un véritable écran protecteur, Le Grand Crohot est un endroit à part, loin de l'agitation des stations touristiques de la côte.

Le soir vous vous endormirez au son du vent dans les branches des arbres et le matin vous vous réveillerez au bruit des vagues et de l'Océan.

Un endroit préservé, idéal pour passer des vacances nature !

Bassin d'ArcachonSitué à la croisé des chemins, tout un réseau de pistes cyclables permet d'aller très facilement profiter du bassin d'Arcachon et du Cap-Ferret. Vous pourrez par exemple partir le matin à vélo afin de visiter le Cap-Ferret, faire une balade en petit-train, déguster des huitres et prendre le bateau jusqu'à Arcachon, le tout dans la même journée !

Les pistes cyclables sont tracées au coeur de la forêt, et chaque parcours est l'occasion de profiter du fabuleux paysage de pins et de dunes, sans jamais entendre le moindre bruit de voiture.

Le réseau des pistes cyclables est consultable : ici.

Découvrez des plages vierges à perte de vue

La plage du grand crohotAu détour d'un virage vous découvrirez un petit chemin qui vous mènera sur une plage vierge de tout visiteur, vous pourrez alors contempler la magie de l'Océan, de ses couleurs et de ses marées.

La plage du Grand Crohot est surveillée durant la période estivale, vous garantissant ainsi un séjour sans soucis.